Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Alyssa R.

Alyssa R.

October 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Alyssa R.
"I have been with Terrill Mayberry for years! Always saving me money, and looking our for my best interest. Highly recommend Jessica! I work with her everytime. I always feel great after our calls! Incredibly transparent and takes your business seriously."
Profile photo of Vicky Balser

Vicky Balser

September 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Vicky Balser
"I recently encountered Jessica when looking for a new auto and home policy. I found her to be very helpful and honest when getting my quote. Ultimately we chose State Farm based on excellent rates and all the customer service has been great. Will recommend others to call for a quote."
Profile photo of gerard marti

gerard marti

August 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by gerard marti
"I am very satisfied with my relationship with StateFarm , everyone has been very helpful with resolving my car accident issues. Every single members of theBirmingham office in Michigan has been extremely knowledgeable and efficient. I will recommend StateFarm to everyone who need an insurance ."
Profile photo of stewart ilene gardner

stewart ilene gardner

February 24, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by stewart ilene gardner
"My insurance card had the wrong street name and when Customer service representative Juwuan Little correction and discovered the change in rates which meant a savings for me."
Profile photo of Shawanna Purdy

Shawanna Purdy

September 10, 2021

1  out of  5 rating by Shawanna Purdy
"I can never ever get a hold of Terrill nor his staffs. They never call me back after leaving numerous messages after days n weeks went passed. This is very UNPROFESSIONAL ON EVERY LEVEL!!! My car insurances goes up without a warning at NO FAULT to me and they expect u to pay it. I will be filing a claim against this office ASAP!!!"
Profile photo of Icha Himura

Icha Himura

June 21, 2021

1  out of  5 rating by Icha Himura
"I was happy with my previous agent, Sarah Dodson but then I was going to call to see why my premium went up, JuWuan picked up the phone and refused to help me and start accusing me to be not a person on the policy, or belong to other Statefarm agency....I request to cancel the policy right away and the call get disconnected."
Profile photo of Steven Pitsillos

Steven Pitsillos

April 23, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Steven Pitsillos
"There is much stress and work in dealing with a totaled vehicle. Juwuan Little was nothing but a professional in helping me get everything straight in order to get a new set of wheels. Thank you very much, Juwaun & State Farm team!"
Profile photo of shanmuga s raja chithambara

shanmuga s raja chithambara

March 16, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by shanmuga s raja chithambara
"I would definitely recommend to my friends, the servicing and response over phone was thoroughly professional"
Profile photo of cathryn brooks

cathryn brooks

February 12, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by cathryn brooks
"Darian was excellent. Explaining different options going over my needs. I was very impressed and look forward to working with Terrill Mayberry State Farm and Darian my agent Cathryn B"
Profile photo of Christine Detvay

Christine Detvay

December 18, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Christine Detvay
"I just had my best experience purchasing several insurance policies! Homeowners, car and motorcycle coverage taken care of with ease. Darian made this a very pleasant task for me, and was soo knowledgeable and professional. The rates are incredible and we couldn't be any happier!"
Profile photo of Anne Hajdu

Anne Hajdu

November 18, 2020

4  out of  5 rating by Anne Hajdu
"Darian was both professional and patient in our calls to navigate my auto insurance needs."
Profile photo of LaTonya Finley

LaTonya Finley

November 16, 2020

1  out of  5 rating by LaTonya Finley
"Changes were made on our homeowner policy without notification. It's hard to contact anyone the office gives you plenty of excuses to delay the expensive quotes and can't ever get in touch office is always closed for some reason. This is not a good agent of State Farm."
Profile photo of Jada Byrd

Jada Byrd

October 8, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Jada Byrd
"I could not have ask for a better Insurance Agent then I have with Juwuan Little. Thank you for all that you do! Jada"
Profile photo of Max Hamel

Max Hamel

September 23, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Max Hamel
"Superb! Full Stop...We've worked with several persons at Terrill's firm, all are unbelievably customer friendly, responsive and extremely knowledgable - Juwuan especially!"
Profile photo of Matthew Claysen

Matthew Claysen

July 27, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Matthew Claysen
"Excellent customer service."
Profile photo of Alison Deane

Alison Deane

June 30, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Alison Deane
"I am so happy I chose State Farm for my renters and auto policy. Darian was extremely helpful, kind, and professional. I received my quote and policy and everything was all set in 10 mins tops! I highly recommend you do business with this agency!"
Profile photo of Jalen A.

Jalen A.

June 22, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Jalen A.
"Nothing but great people there Juwuan is very professional and is attentive!"
Profile photo of p cantral

p cantral

May 1, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by p cantral
"Started a couple policies today with Darian who is not only a pleasure but very prompt and knowledgeable. She is truly an asset to the team."
Profile photo of Deborah Bronson

Deborah Bronson

April 27, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Deborah Bronson
"Recently, I signed back up with State Farm after spending a year with a different carrier. Juwuan Little was the professional I worked with; he was knowledgeable, warm, a good listener and efficient. He provided referral-worthy service from start to finish - I was treated kindly and the communication was on-point. I felt like I connected with a team of pros interested in maintaining a long-term business relationship, allowing for changes in policies and needs in the years to come."
Profile photo of Gerald Bennett

Gerald Bennett

April 27, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Gerald Bennett
"Darian, from State Farm was very helpful and saved me a fair sum of money each month. Who doesn't like saving money?"
Profile photo of sam martin

sam martin

March 31, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by sam martin
"Sarah Dodson has always been outstanding for me. Shes gone above and beyond on multiple occasions. I would recommend her and her team 100%. Thanks!"
Profile photo of Hannah Victoria

Hannah Victoria

February 17, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Hannah Victoria
"I've been a client of this Statefarm location for many years, and have always been well taken care of. I really appreciated Juwuan today, as he took a half an hour to explain my policy and answer my questions. He was patient and thorough, and I really appreciated his kindness."
Profile photo of Francis G

Francis G

February 11, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Francis G
"Sarah Dodson is a magician when it comes to insurance! She has helped me with a few policies and issues I have had. Not only does she follow up but just goes above and beyond. I would recommend Sarah and the rest of the staff here to anyone who wants a super good deal and who wants to deal with professionals who will treat you like family and find the best options for your needs. Thanks Sarah!!"
Profile photo of Jim Patterson

Jim Patterson

February 6, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Jim Patterson
"Team Mayberry has awesome members, one of them that was very helpful to me name is Juwuan. He was very helpful in helping me understand my policies and went into detail about my coverages. Juwuan showed patience and understanding and answered any concerns that I might’ve had. I recommend Juwuan to anyone."
Profile photo of Brandi Trapp

Brandi Trapp

February 6, 2020

2  out of  5 rating by Brandi Trapp
"I really do not like working with State Farm. Their roadside assistance is terrible. Twice they’ve send companies that we’re not bonded nor insured. One guy generously showed his crack while he put a dent in my tire rim as he changed it with. 2x4. After learning I wasn’t going to get decent roadside assistance from my good neighbor, I called my preferred companies since State Farm offers to reimburse. No. My agent Sara admitted lost the paperwork and I had to wait over a month to get that money back. But at least I got it, because most of the time when I call or email my agent, she doesn’t return my calls. The price here is “low,” but boy, you get what you pay for."