Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Terrill Mayberry

State Farm® Insurance Agent Terrill Mayberry

Rating: 4.8 stars out of 5 (201 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

stewart ilene gardner

February 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"My insurance card had the wrong street name and when Customer service representative Juwuan Little correction and discovered the change in rates which meant a savings for me."

Shawanna Purdy

September 10, 2021

1  out of  5
"I can never ever get a hold of Terrill nor his staffs. They never call me back after leaving numerous messages after days n weeks went passed. This is very UNPROFESSIONAL ON EVERY LEVEL!!! My car insurances goes up without a warning at NO FAULT to me and they expect u to pay it. I will be filing a claim against this office ASAP!!!"

Icha Himura

June 21, 2021

1  out of  5
"I was happy with my previous agent, Sarah Dodson but then I was going to call to see why my premium went up, JuWuan picked up the phone and refused to help me and start accusing me to be not a person on the policy, or belong to other Statefarm agency....I request to cancel the policy right away and the call get disconnected."

Steven Pitsillos

April 23, 2021

5  out of  5
"There is much stress and work in dealing with a totaled vehicle. Juwuan Little was nothing but a professional in helping me get everything straight in order to get a new set of wheels. Thank you very much, Juwaun & State Farm team!"

shanmuga s raja chithambara

March 16, 2021

5  out of  5
"I would definitely recommend to my friends, the servicing and response over phone was thoroughly professional"

cathryn brooks

February 12, 2021

5  out of  5
"Darian was excellent. Explaining different options going over my needs. I was very impressed and look forward to working with Terrill Mayberry State Farm and Darian my agent Cathryn B"

Christine Detvay

December 18, 2020

5  out of  5
"I just had my best experience purchasing several insurance policies! Homeowners, car and motorcycle coverage taken care of with ease. Darian made this a very pleasant task for me, and was soo knowledgeable and professional. The rates are incredible and we couldn't be any happier!"

Anne Hajdu

November 18, 2020

4  out of  5
"Darian was both professional and patient in our calls to navigate my auto insurance needs."

LaTonya Finley

November 16, 2020

1  out of  5
"Changes were made on our homeowner policy without notification. It's hard to contact anyone the office gives you plenty of excuses to delay the expensive quotes and can't ever get in touch office is always closed for some reason. This is not a good agent of State Farm."

Jada Byrd

October 8, 2020

5  out of  5
"I could not have ask for a better Insurance Agent then I have with Juwuan Little. Thank you for all that you do! Jada"

Max Hamel

September 23, 2020

5  out of  5
"Superb! Full Stop...We've worked with several persons at Terrill's firm, all are unbelievably customer friendly, responsive and extremely knowledgable - Juwuan especially!"

Matthew Claysen

July 27, 2020

5  out of  5
"Excellent customer service."

Alison Deane

June 30, 2020

5  out of  5
"I am so happy I chose State Farm for my renters and auto policy. Darian was extremely helpful, kind, and professional. I received my quote and policy and everything was all set in 10 mins tops! I highly recommend you do business with this agency!"

Jalen A.

June 22, 2020

5  out of  5
"Nothing but great people there Juwuan is very professional and is attentive!"

p cantral

May 1, 2020

5  out of  5
"Started a couple policies today with Darian who is not only a pleasure but very prompt and knowledgeable. She is truly an asset to the team."

Deborah Bronson

April 27, 2020

5  out of  5
"Recently, I signed back up with State Farm after spending a year with a different carrier. Juwuan Little was the professional I worked with; he was knowledgeable, warm, a good listener and efficient. He provided referral-worthy service from start to finish - I was treated kindly and the communication was on-point. I felt like I connected with a team of pros interested in maintaining a long-term business relationship, allowing for changes in policies and needs in the years to come."

Gerald Bennett

April 27, 2020

5  out of  5
"Darian, from State Farm was very helpful and saved me a fair sum of money each month. Who doesn't like saving money?"

sam martin

March 31, 2020

5  out of  5
"Sarah Dodson has always been outstanding for me. Shes gone above and beyond on multiple occasions. I would recommend her and her team 100%. Thanks!"

Hannah Victoria

February 17, 2020

5  out of  5
"I've been a client of this Statefarm location for many years, and have always been well taken care of. I really appreciated Juwuan today, as he took a half an hour to explain my policy and answer my questions. He was patient and thorough, and I really appreciated his kindness."

Francis G

February 11, 2020

5  out of  5
"Sarah Dodson is a magician when it comes to insurance! She has helped me with a few policies and issues I have had. Not only does she follow up but just goes above and beyond. I would recommend Sarah and the rest of the staff here to anyone who wants a super good deal and who wants to deal with professionals who will treat you like family and find the best options for your needs. Thanks Sarah!!"

Jim Patterson

February 6, 2020

5  out of  5
"Team Mayberry has awesome members, one of them that was very helpful to me name is Juwuan. He was very helpful in helping me understand my policies and went into detail about my coverages. Juwuan showed patience and understanding and answered any concerns that I might’ve had. I recommend Juwuan to anyone."

Brandi Trapp

February 6, 2020

2  out of  5
"I really do not like working with State Farm. Their roadside assistance is terrible. Twice they’ve send companies that we’re not bonded nor insured. One guy generously showed his crack while he put a dent in my tire rim as he changed it with. 2x4. After learning I wasn’t going to get decent roadside assistance from my good neighbor, I called my preferred companies since State Farm offers to reimburse. No. My agent Sara admitted lost the paperwork and I had to wait over a month to get that money back. But at least I got it, because most of the time when I call or email my agent, she doesn’t return my calls. The price here is “low,” but boy, you get what you pay for."

Cheryl Given

February 5, 2020

5  out of  5
"Kelli was amazing. She walked me through the entire process quickly and easily. She also got me a rate that was over 100 dollars a month less than I was paying before. I highly recommend these people. They are great 👍"

Manjunath BN

November 26, 2019

5  out of  5
"Had a great experience."

Todd S

November 10, 2019

5  out of  5
"Great service and staff"